top of page
C A Lewis

C A Lewis

C A Lewis grew up reading stories filled with dragons, swords, and adventure. Her books transport readers to other worlds where magic and fantasy reign. Her debut series, The Chronicles of Kamore, highlights themes of found friendship, defying the odds, and perseverance despite what life throws at you. She is based in the Twin Cities of Minnesota with her husband, Labrador Retriever, and two cats.

Buy the Book

Click on a book cover to purchase!

bottom of page