top of page
Allen Eskens

Allen Eskens

Allen Eskens is the bestselling author of nine novels including The Life We Bury, Nothing More Dangerous and Saving Emma. His tenth novel, The Quiet Librarian, will be out in February of 2025. He is the recipient of the Barry Award, Minnesota Book Award, Rosebud Award (Left Coast Crime), and Silver Falchion Award and has been a finalist for the Edgar® Award, Thriller Award, and Anthony Award.

Buy the Book

Click on a book cover to purchase!

bottom of page