top of page
MM Sudie

MM Sudie

MM Sudie is the author of the ongoing Mark of Brikyif novel series. A love of fantasy adventure, reading and writing started the idea of an epic fantasy adventure. Her newest novels are Wamtell Cold Silence and Wamtell Dawn Halo.

Buy the Book

Click on a book cover to purchase!

bottom of page